Member Area
Dont Have an Account?

Spend a little time now for free register and you could benefit later. You will be able to Stream and Download All Movies and TV Series in High-Definition on PC (desktop, laptop, tablet, handheld pc etc.) and Mac. Download as many as you like and watch them on your computer, your tablet, TV or mobile device.

Membership Benefits
  • Watch as many Movies and TV Series you want!
  • Secure and no restrictions!
  • Thousands of Movies and TV Series to choose from - Hottest new releases.
  • Click it and Watch it! - no waiting to download Movies or TV Series, its instant!
  • Stream Movies and TV Series in HD quality!
  • Guaranteed to save time and money - Its quick and hassle free, forget going to the post office.
  • It works on your TV, PC or MAC!

Arrow: Season 7, Episode 9

With Oliver and Barry still stuck in the other’s bodies, the two get a lead on John Deegan and head to Gotham City with Supergirl to figure out why their reality has changed. While there, they meet the mysterious Kate Kane who provides them with information that leads the group to Arkham Asylum. The crossover starts on The Flash S05E09 Elseworlds (I) and concludes on Supergirl S04E09 Elseworlds (III).

  • Greg Berlanti
  • Marc Guggenheim
  • Andrew Kreisberg
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 5.9/10
  • Release Date: 2012-10-10
  • Views: 2927
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42

Don't Have an account? Signup Now!

  • What Our Member Says..

    73 Members Online Now

    Other episodes for this season

    Inmate 4587
    Episode 1 - Inmate 4587
    The Longbow Hunters
    Episode 2 - The Longbow Hunters
    Crossing Lines
    Episode 3 - Crossing Lines
    Level Two
    Episode 4 - Level Two
    The Demon
    Episode 5 - The Demon
    Due Process
    Episode 6 - Due Process
    The Slabside Redemption
    Episode 7 - The Slabside Redemption
    Episode 8 - Unmasked
    Elseworlds (II)
    Episode 9 - Elseworlds (II)
    Shattered Lives
    Episode 10 - Shattered Lives
    Past Sins
    Episode 11 - Past Sins
    Emerald Archer
    Episode 12 - Emerald Archer
    Star City Slayer
    Episode 13 - Star City Slayer